The Award have been .

Following on from the last , held in 2016, the shortlist saw some of the leading names in commended.

Nominated and voted for by the public, with votes added by judges including Infosecurity Europe Hall of Fame members Jack Daniel and Brian Honan, security blogger and AlienVault advocate Javvad Malik, Infosecurity Magazine contributing editor Dan Raywood and Yvonne Eskenzi from Eskenzi PR, the awards were presented at the Blogger Awards meet-up in a reception held in London.

The winners were announced as the following:

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here